Ikävä sua poikamiespoikamies.

One happy day,
when everything changed,
hoping to see
that bliss comes to me.
Living the dream,
the dream that loved me,
has tried for some days,
to escape while I sleep.

I smashed the mirror,
but it stayed in one piece,
the face that I saw there,
was so full of she.
That devilish look is new,
I've never seen before,
hopelessness you.

Dragging the feet,
grey days that I meet,
but hope still remains,
sun shines in my veins.
Raising my eyes,
raise my voice to the sky,
hopelessness you,
do you see that I'm true.

You feel like the dreaming will never do,
then open your eyes and see the world is new
and everything changes
better than you ever dared to dream before
and hopelessness she tears apart
all that you are.

Not everything here’s,
as good as it seems.

Like it or not,
life runs around clock.
Hopelessness she,
gets all when you lose,
and when you are weak,
She won't let you choose.


Näinpä, näinpä.



Panettaa ---


vitun kotiintuloajat, vituttaa se eilinen tosi rankasti.


Panettaa...